Home Contact Us
Contact Us
Corporate Office:  
HEMETEK TECHNO INSTRUMENTS PVT. LTD.
503 & 5, Acme Industrial Park, W.E. Highway,
Near Aarey Flyover, Goregaon (E), Mumbai. 400 063.
Maharashtra. INDIA.

Phone : +91-022-2686 3865, 2686 0692, 02240211059
Fax : +91-022-2686 0692.
E-mail :  sales@hemetek.com or service@hemetek.com
HEMETEK CT&T CENTRE (Calibration, Testing & Trainning Centre)

HEMETEK TECHNO INSTRUMENTS PVT. LTD.
903/1, Makarpura GIDC Estate,
Makarpura, Vadodara - 390 010.Gujarat.
Phone : +91-265 2631053
Mobile : +91-9558827146.
E-mail : soumen@hemetek.com or brd@hemetek.com

 

Emphor Fzco

P.O.Box No. 61232,
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE.
Contact Person : Mr. Nilesh Kargoankar-Head LAS Division, Mobile: +971-50-4568745
Mr. Milan Jani, Mobile: +971-50-8093349.
E-mail : nilesh@emphor.biz or milan.j@emphor.biz

 
Regional Offices:
 
Mumbai Office
Email :- ganesh@hemetek.com
Contact Person :- Mr. Ganesh Patil
Cell :- +91 9833520468

Delhi Office

Hemetek Techno Instruments Pvt. Ltd.

255 Tower B SPAZE EDZE,

Sohna Road Sector 47 Gurugram – 122002, Haryana.

Email :- del@hemetek.com,  himanshu@hemetek.com
Contact Person :- Mr. Himanshu Pandey
Cell :- +91 9555043521

Phone:+911244673984

   
Kolkata Office
Email :- kol@hemetek.com,  soumen@hemetek.com
Contact Person :- Mr. Soumen.Mondal
Cell :- +91 958827146

Bengaluru Office

9/1st Main, Mico Layout, Off Bannerghatta Road, Arekere,

Benguluru-560076, Karnataka.

Email :- rohan@hemetek.com, swapnil@hemetek.com
Contact Person :- Mr. Rohan B.
Cell :- +91 9819262436 

Office Phone:+91-8048529531